Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Wed, May 29
5th Grade Picnic
Monroe Park
Thu, May 30
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
School Board Meeting
-
Fauquier High School
Summer Boost: STEAM Program
-
Bradley Elementary School, 674 Hastings Ln, Warrenton, VA

Join us for an exciting Family STEAM Night filled with interactive activities and demonstrations for all ages! Explore the world of Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts, and Mathematics with your whole family. Grades K-5 books and STEAM activities with materials provided for you to take home and enjoy throughout the summer.

Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Summer Boost: STEAM Program
-
Marshall Community Center, 4122-A Rectortown Rd, Marshall, VA

Join us for an exciting Family STEAM Night filled with interactive activities and demonstrations for all ages! Explore the world of Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts, and Mathematics with your whole family. Grades K-5 books and STEAM activities with materials provided for you to take home and enjoy throughout the summer.

Thu, Jun 13
Special School Board Meeting
School Board Office, 320 Hospital Drive, Suite 40, Warrenton, VA 20186
Summer Boost: STEAM Program
-
Marsh Run Community, 11734 Coffman Cir site 101, Bealeton, VA

Join us for an exciting Family STEAM Night filled with interactive activities and demonstrations for all ages! Explore the world of Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts, and Mathematics with your whole family. Grades K-5 books and STEAM activities with materials provided for you to take home and enjoy throughout the summer.

Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Fauquier County Public Schools Calendar
    • School Board
    • Teacher Work Day
    • Last Day of School
    • First Day of School
    • Holiday
    • Events